Eastern Intercollegiate Volleyball Association Club Conference
Teams | Standings | Ranking | Events | Results | Awards | Links | Policies | Contact | History
 
 
Division I North
team contact name (email) additional contact (email)
Army Matthew Coughlan
matthew.coughlan@usma.edu
Jordan Loboda
jordan.loboda@usma.edu
Binghamton Brian Trusle
bingmensvolleyball@gmail.com
Luke Watson
lwatson1@binghamton.edu
Buffalo Ben Scott
mwschaak@buffalo.edu
Erik Dechow
erikdech@buffalo.edu
Cornell William Valley
wcv7@cornell.edu
Anthony Point
atp58@cornell.edu
Cortland Chris Mehm
christopher.mehm@cortland.edu
Samuel Halpern
Samuel.halpern@cortland.edu
Rochester Institute of Technology Ben Metzger
RIT_volleyball@yahoo.com
Eric Deal
yarudle@gmail.com
Syracuse Ben Uhing
cusemensvolleyball@gmail.com
Pedro Bringas
ppbringa@syr.edu


Division I Central
team contact name (email) additional contact (email)
Delaware Alex Delluva
adelluva@udel.edu
Dan Bucchin
dbucchin@udel.edu
Lehigh Chris Zadra
cjz216@lehigh.edu

Maryland Kevin Yang
kevin.yang93@gmail.com

Navy Evan Gordon
m132622@usna.edu
Jake Schlenbecker
m146054@usna.edu
Penn Varun Desai
vdesai@sas.upenn.edu

Penn State Michael Desino
mod5156@psu.edu

Pittsburgh Tim Cummings
tfc@pitt.edu

Rutgers Jamie Hor
jjhor75@yahoo.com
Konrad Budny
krb128@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
West Virginia Will Cornell
wcornell@mix.wvu.edu
Joe Swiggum
swiggumj@gmail.com


Division I South
team contact name (email) additional contact (email)
Central Florida Chase Geyer
chasegeyer@knights.ucf.edu
James Donegan
jdonegan@knights.ucf.edu
Duke Alex Stine
ads48@duke.edu

Florida Chris Lee
cslee14@gmail.com
Lex Weiner
lexweiner@gmail.com
George Mason Scott Steiner
ssteine3@gmu.edu

James Madison Thomas Poulos
jmumensclubvolleyball@gmail.com

Liberty Bryan Rigg
mensvolleyball@liberty.edu

North Carolina Jordan Jackson
jacksojl@live.unc.edu

North Carolina State Will Pluer
ncsumensvball@gmail.com
Davis Litzenberger
drlitzen@ncsu.edu
Old Dominion Brendan Haring
bhari002@odu.edu

Virginia Ryan Mahoney
rtm8mg@virginia.edu

Virginia Commonwealth David Nguyen
nguyendt24@vcu.edu

Virginia Tech Samuel Albus
vtmensvolleyball@gmail.com



Division II North
team contact name (email) additional contact (email)
Albany Michael Sullivan
msullivan6@albany.edu

Binghamton B Joe Black
jblack3@binghamton.edu
Craig Dube
cdube@binghamton.edu
Brockport Christopher Lotus
clotu1@brockport.edu
Zachary Morrison
zmorr1@u.brockport.edu
Canisius Jesse Karcher
karcher2@canisius.edu

Fredonia Jamie Powell
fredoniamcv@gmail.com
Justin Hickock
hick7041@fredonia.edu
Ithaca Josh Edrich
jedrich728@gmail.com
Team Email
ICmensvolleyball@gmail.com
Niagara Alex Keller
akeller@mail.niagara.edu
Mike Fetzer
mfetzer@mail.niagara.edu
Oneonta Joseph Cody
codyj78@suny.oneonta.edu
Matthew Cacioppo
cacimt06@suny.oneonta.edu
Rochester Christ Lutrario
clutrari@gmail.edu
Aaron Santiago
asantia8@u.rochester.edu
Siena Michael Asselin
mensclubvolleyball@siena.edu
Charlie Abel
charabel86@gmail.com
Syracuse B Deion Burks
dmburks@syr.edu
Adam Kloos
apkloosj@syr.edu
U.S.M.M.A. Nicholas Sitter
nicholas.sitter.2015@midshipman.usmma.edu
Richard Ryerson
richard.ryerson.2017@midshipman.usmma.edu


Division II Central
team contact name (email) additional contact (email)
Delaware B Alex Delluva
adelluva@udel.edu

Georgetown Ebere Anokute
cea44@georgetown.edu

Johns Hopkins Brett Brodsky
bbrodsk3@jhu.edu

Loyola John McNabb
jwmcnabb@loyola.edu

Maryland B Kevin Yang
kevin.yang93@gmail.com

Penn B

Penn State B Zach Ressler
zsr5008@psu.edu

Pittsburgh B Tim Cummins
tfc@pitt.edu

Salisbury Jamie Lowe
jlowe1@gulls.salisbury.edu

UMBC Vadim Rubin
rubin1@umbc.edu



Division II South
team contact name (email) additional contact (email)
Christopher Newport

JMU B Kevin Fitzpatrick
fitzpakf@dukes.jmu.edu

Longwood Joseph Bagley
joseph.bagley@live.longwood.edu
Marissa Musumeci
musumecimj@longwood.edu
Radford Lee Stephens
rcleega@cox.net

Richmond Kevin Thomas
kevin.thomas@richmond.edu

Southern Virginia Jake Smoot
jake.smoot@sbcglobal.net

V.M.I. Eric Hunter
ehunter@vmiaa.edu

Virginia Tech B Aaron Kees
kees8838@vt.edu

William and Mary Scott Nystrom
stnystrom@email.wm.edu



 
LOGIN