Eastern Intercollegiate Volleyball Association Club Conference
Teams | Standings | Ranking | Events | Results | Awards | Links | Policies | Contact | History
 
 
Division I North
team contact name (email) additional contact (email)
Army Matthew Fix
matthew.fix@usma.edu
Richie
Dulce
Binghamton Joseph Black
bingmensvolleyball@gmail.com
Luke Watson
lwatson1@binghamton.edu
Brockport Corey Desiderio
cdesi2@brockport.edu
Andrew Laluk
alalu1@brockport.edu
Buffalo Craig Freier
craigfre@buffalo.edu
Mark Rutecki
UBRollingRhinos@yahoo.com
Cornell Adam Epstein
ae2278@cornell.edu
Richard Ibsen
rti6@cornell.edu
Cortland Chris Mehm
christopher.mehm@cortland.edu
Matthew Lertora
matthew.lertora@cortland.edu
Rochester Institute of Technology Mark Ellison
RIT_volleyball@yahoo.com

Syracuse Matthew Ferris
maferr01@syr.edu
Jake Levy
jilevy@syr.edu


Division I Central
team contact name (email) additional contact (email)
Delaware Bobby O'Grady
rmogrady@udel.edu
Joe Fuchs
jfuchs@udel.edu
Lehigh Corey Novak
cjn209@lehigh.edu

Maryland Kevin Yang
kevin.yang93@gmail.com

Navy Evan Gordon
m132622@usna.edu
Jake Schlenbecker
m146054@usna.edu
Penn Michael Chen
chemic@sas.upenn.edu
Kai Tai Li
likt@sas.upenn.edu
Penn State Dan Osterhout
dco5032@gmail.com

Pittsburgh Tim Cummings
tfc@pitt.edu

Rutgers Jamie Hor
jjhor75@yahoo.com
Krys Pescinsci
kpescins@eden.rutgers.edu
West Virginia Will Cornell
wcornell@mix.wvu.edu
Joe Swiggum
swiggumj@gmail.com


Division I South
team contact name (email) additional contact (email)
Central Florida Chase Geyer
chasegeyer@knights.ucf.edu
James Donegan
jdonegan@knights.ucf.edu
Duke Alex Stine
ads48@duke.edu

Florida Chris Lee
cslee14@gmail.com
Lex Weiner
lexweiner@gmail.com
George Mason Scott Steiner
ssteine3@gmu.edu

James Madison Thomas Poulos
jmumensclubvolleyball@gmail.com

Liberty Bryan Rigg
mensvolleyball@liberty.edu

North Carolina Jordan Jackson
jacksojl@live.unc.edu

North Carolina State Will Pluer
ncsumensvball@gmail.com
Davis Litzenberger
drlitzen@ncsu.edu
Virginia Ryan Mahoney
rtm8mg@virginia.edu

Virginia Tech Tim Fitzpatrick
timmy@vt.edu



Division II North
team contact name (email) additional contact (email)
Albany Justin Chew
jchew@albany.edu
Chris Abel
cabel@albany.edu
Canisius Nick Palamara
palamarn@canisius.edu
Jesse Karcher
karcher2@canisius.edu
Fredonia Maxwell DeNies
mdenies@fredonia.edu

Ithaca Josh Edrich
jedrich728@gmail.com
Team Email
ICmensvolleyball@gmail.com
Marist Alex Wolochuk
maristclubvolleyball@gmail.com

Niagara Alex Keller
akeller@mail.niagara.edu

Oneonta Tyler Dowd
dowdtl20@suny.oneonta.edu
Ryan Cullen
cullr70@suny.oneonta.edu
Oswego T Wowkowy
twowkowy@oswego.edu

Rochester Jonathan Johnson
jjohns69@u.rochester.edu
Chris Favaro
cfavaro1@gmail.com
Siena Tom Reilly
tw30reil@siena.edu
Charlie Abel
charabel86@gmail.com
Syracuse B Zachery Rosengard
zrroseng@syr.edu
Adam Kloos
apkloosj@syr.edu
U.S.M.M.A. Derek Britton
Derek.Britton.2014@midshipman.usmma.edu

Union College Javeed Shirzad
shirzadj@union.edu



Division II Central
team contact name (email) additional contact (email)
Delaware B Bobby O'Grady
rmogrady@udel.edu

Georgetown Tim Hark
tjh64@georgetown.edu
John Spanks
Johns Hopkins Brett Brodsky
bbrodsk3@jhu.edu

Loyola Mark Lukianczuk
mjlukianczuk@loyola.edu

Maryland B Kevin Yang
kevin.yang93@gmail.com

Penn State B Zach Ressler
zsr5008@psu.edu

Pittsburgh B Tim Cummins
tfc@pitt.edu

Salisbury Jamie Lowe
jlowe1@gulls.salisbury.edu

UMBC Vadim Rubin
rubin1@umbc.edu

West Virginia B Will Cornell
wcornell@mix.wvu.edu



Division II South
team contact name (email) additional contact (email)
East Carolina Kevin Jones
joneskev10@students.ecu.edu

JMU B Kevin Fitzpatrick
fitzpakf@dukes.jmu.edu

Longwood Joseph Bagley
joseph.bagley@live.longwood.edu
Marissa Musumeci
musumecimj@longwood.edu
Old Dominion Andy Hite
rhite004@odu.edu

Radford Nick LeMay
nlemay@email.radford.edu

Richmond Kevin Thomas
kevin.thomas@richmond.edu

Southern Virginia Nicole Gwynn
nicole.gwynn@students.svu.edu

V.M.I. Eric Hunter
ehunter@vmiaa.edu

Virginia Tech B Aaron Kees
kees8838@vt.edu

Washington and Lee Andrew McCaffrey
mccafferyandrewj@gmail.com

William and Mary



 
LOGIN